Our Team

Loan Originator

Tiffany Alkire

1522 Shaw Ave.
Clovis, CA 93611
Phone: 559-359-6639
Fax: 559-298-0184
tiffany@universallending.org

Loan Originator

Jaime Iracheta

1522 Shaw Ave.
Clovis, CA 93611
Phone: 831-578-2150
Fax: 559-298-0184
jaimeiracheta@universallending.org

Mortgage Specialist

Andrea Rivas

1522 Shaw Ave.
Clovis, CA 93611
Phone: 559-860-3624
Fax: 559-298-0184
andrea@universallending.org

Loan Originator

Jagvir Virk

1522 Shaw Ave.
Clovis, CA 93611
Phone: 559-312-6562
Fax: 559-298-0184
jagvir@universallending.org

Loan Originator

Adam Arrigoni

1522 Shaw Ave.
Clovis, CA 93611
Phone: 559-977-3735
Fax: 559-298-0184
fresnore@gmail.com

Loan Originator

Juliette Lanier

1522 Shaw Ave.
Clovis, CA 93611
Phone: 559-573-1403
Fax: 559-298-0184
juliette@universallending.org

Loan Originator

Richard Romero

1522 Shaw Ave.
Clovis, CA 93611
Phone: 559-317-0354
Fax: 559-298-0184
richard@universallending.org 

Loan Originator / Broker

Kyle Wilkins

1522 Shaw Ave.
Clovis, CA 93611
Phone: 559-285-4841
Fax: 559-298-0184
kyle@universallending.org

Loan Originator

Diana Au

1522 Shaw Ave.
Clovis, CA 93611
Phone: 559-930-9871
Fax: 559-298-0184
diana@universallending.org

Loan Originator

Luis Abraham
Santa Olalla Leal

1522 Shaw Ave.
Clovis, CA 93611
Phone: 559-286-7359
Fax: 559-298-0184
abraham@universallending.org

Loan Originator

Daniel Telen

1522 Shaw Ave.
Clovis, CA 93611
Phone: 559-977-1079
Fax: 559-298-0184
dtelen@yahoo.com   

Loan Originator

Harold Woodall

1522 Shaw Ave.
Clovis, CA 93611
Phone559-285-1950
Fax: 559-298-0184
hwoodall@universallending.org

Loan Originator

Sarah Browne

1522 Shaw Ave.
Clovis, CA 93611
Phone: 714-603-2730
Fax: 559-298-0184
sarah@universallending.org

Loan Originator

Phosaeng Phandone

1522 Shaw Ave.
Clovis, CA 93611
Phone: 559-900-8644
Fax: 559-298-0184
saeng@universallending.org

Loan Originator

Elizabeth Valdez

1522 Shaw Ave.
Clovis, CA 93611
Phone: 559-708-6688
Fax: 559-298-0184
kyle@universallending.org

VISALIA OFFICE

Loan Originator

Ryan Clifton

5545 Avenida De Los Robles
Ste 101B, Visalia, CA 93291
Phone: 559-859-8383
Fax: 559-298-0184
ryan@universallending.org

Loan Originator / Partner

Gale Kuns

5545 Avenida De Los Robles
Ste 101B, Visalia, CA 93291
Phone: 855-482-1500
Fax: 559-298-0184
gkuns@universallending.org

Loan Originator / Partner

Prentice Rios

5545 Avenida De Los Robles
Ste 101B, Visalia, CA 93291
Phone: 559-859-2644
Fax: 559-298-0184
prentice@universallending.org

Loan Originator

Zachariah Timblin

5545 Avenida De Los Robles
Ste 101B, Visalia, CA 93291
Phone: 559-827-3360
Fax: 559-298-0184
zach@universallending.org

FAIR OAKS OFFICE

Loan Originator /
Branch Manager

Joshua Bonvillion

11707 Fair Oaks Blvd,
Ste. 201, Fair Oaks, CA 95628
Phone: 559-550-4152
joshua@universallending.org

Loan Originator

Michelle Delgado

11707 Fair Oaks Blvd,
Ste. 201, Fair Oaks, CA 95628
Phone: 559-550-4196
Fax: 559-298-0184
michelle@universallending.org

HANFORD OFFICE

Loan Originator

Griselda Gutierrez

220 N 11th Ave.
Hanford, CA 93230
Phone: 559-345-3805
Fax: 559-298-0184
Ggutierrez@universallending.org

Loan Originator / Training and Development Leader

Jaime Ramos

220 N 11th Ave.
Hanford, CA 93230
Phone: 559-309-1642
Fax: 559-298-0184
jramos@universallending.orgg

Loan Originator / Partner

Joshua Jackson

220 N 11th Ave.
Hanford, CA 93230
Phone: 559-410-1428
Fax: 559-298-0184
jjackson@universallending.org

Angela Blodgett

Office Manager / Correspondent Funder
Phone: 559-550-4198
angela@univerallending.org

Kyli Yarbro

Loan Processor
Phone559-472-9173
kyli@universallending.org

Heidi Herrera

Loan Processor
Phone: 559-550-4174
heidi@universallending.org

Mickenzie Silva

Administrative Assistant
Phone: 559-298-0180
admin@universallending.org

Crystal Taylor

Loan Processing Assistant
Phone: 559-772-8432
crystal@universallending.org